2017 Board Of Directors

Jenny Hood Photo-Resized President
Jenny Hood, CFP®
Cynthia Meyers, MBA, CFP®
jhood@cmeyers.com
(916) 927-6487

Orlando Resized Past President
Orlando Batturaro, CFP®, RICP®
VALIC Financial Services, Inc.
orlando.batturaro@valic.com
(916) 780-6029

 Matt_31dec12 President-Elect
Matthew Page, CRPS®, CFP®
Lucas Group Financial Planners
matt@lucasplanners.com
(916) 921-9220

 David Ghiorso Resized Treasurer
David Ghiorso, CPA, CRPC
dwghiorso57@sbcglobal.net
(916) 704-1174

Secretary
OPEN

Dusty Hoetger - 20131
Co-Director of Membership
Dusty Hoetger, CFP®
Baskins Hoetger Wealth Management
dhoetger@avisensecurities.com
(916) 239-4314

Karen_Miller_12_31_14-2 Co-Director of Membership
Karen Miller, CFP®
Gasber Financial Advisors, Inc.
karen@gasberfinancial.com
(916) 985-2594

 Landon_Tymochko Director of Pro Bono
Landon Tymochko, MBA, CFP®
Leslie Roper Day & Associates
landon@leslieroperday.com
(916) 984-1150

Ethan_Green Director of Marketing Communications
Ethan Green, CFP®
Lake Tahoe Wealth Management
ethan@laketahoewealthmanagement.com
(855) 515-5896 x106

 anna_martinez-1 Director of Programs
Anna Martinez
Ameriprise
anna.martinez@ampf.com
(916) 635-9098

 Neena Moorjani 2017 Director of Advocacy
Neena Moorjani
neenamo@gmail.com
(916) 718-4610

 Chase Armer Resized Director of Career Development
Chase Armer, CFP®, CFA®, EA
Planned Solutions, Inc.
carmer@plannedsolutions.com
(916) 361-0100

 Alexandria Cole 2016-1 Director of NexGen
Alexandria Cole
Westlake, Grahl, and Glover
acecole91@gmail.com
(916) 947-6328


 Paul_Meyerhoff_2016 - Resized

Co-Director of Sponsorship
Paul Meyerhoff, PhD, CFP®
Symphony Financial Planning
paul@symphonyfp.com
(530) 758-2885


Launi Cooper 2016 - Resized Co-Director of Sponsorship
Launi Cooper
Retirement Funding Solutions
lcooper@rfslends.com
(916) 343-2211

 


Holly Wilkerson
Executive Director
Holly Wilkerson
FPA of Northern California
holly@fpanc.org
(916) 443-4237