2018 Board Of Directors

Matt_31dec12 President
Matthew Page, CRPS®, CFP®, CAP®
Lucas Group Financial Planners
matt@lucasplanners.com
(916) 921-9220

Past President
Jenny Hood, CFP®
Confluence Financial Planning, LLC
jhood@confluence-fp.com
(916) 927-6487

 Karen_Miller_12_31_14-2 President-Elect
Karen Miller, CFP®
Gasber Financial Advisors, Inc.
karen@gasberfinancial.com
(916) 985-2594

 David Ghiorso Resized Treasurer/Secretary
David Ghiorso, CPA, CRPC
South Placer Wealth Management
dwghiorso57@sbcglobal.net
(916) 704-1174

  Director of Sponsorships
Launi Cooper, CRMP
Retirement Funding Solutions
lcooper@rfslends.com
(916) 343-2211

Co-Director of Membership
Dusty Hoetger, CFP®
Baskins Hoetger Wealth Management
dhoetger@avisensecurities.com
(916) 239-4314

Co-Director of Membership
Patrick “PJ” Johnson, CLU
CPS Sacramento
pj@cpssac.com 
(916) 481-6290

 Landon_Tymochko Director of Pro Bono
Landon Tymochko, MBA, CFP®
Leslie Roper Day & Associates
landon@leslieroperday.com
(916) 984-1150

Ethan_Green Director of Marketing Communications
Ethan Green, CFP®
Lake Tahoe Wealth Management
ethan@laketahoewealthmanagement.com
(855) 515-5896 x106

  Director of Programs
Jessy Gilger, CFP®
Lucas Group Financial Planners
jessy@lucasplanners.com
(916) 921-9220

Director of Advocacy
OPEN

 Chase Armer Resized Director of Career Development
Chase Armer, CFP®, CFA®, EA
Planned Solutions, Inc.
carmer@plannedsolutions.com
(916) 361-0100

 Alexandria Cole 2016-1 Director of NexGen
Alexandria Cole
Westlake, Grahl, and Glover
acecole91@gmail.com
(916) 947-6328
 

 

Holly Wilkerson
Executive Director
Holly Wilkerson
FPA of Northern California
holly@fpanc.org
(916) 443-4237